Image

Lovely Links

Friday! Friday! Friday! Hope you had a great week! Mine has been pretty busy {like everyone else…} but mixed in with fun. Tuesday we went to happy hour to celebrate Michelle’s upcoming adventurous move to NYC and Wednesday I went to the afternoon Giants game and met up with Claudine after work. Those precious hours before and after work are meant to be used to the fullest! Today I want to share a few favorite things I found online with you and a lovely piece of advice.

May this weekend be the start of something new – a mindset that focuses on making your life the best it can be, not just your 9-5 job. Have a fabulous one! xo

“Many people worry so much about managing their careers, but rarely spend half that much energy managing their lives. I want to make my life, not just my job, the best it can be. The rest will work itself out.” —Reese Witherspoon

This make me cry.

The best photos from National Geographic

This college freshman vs. senior year article made me laugh

Beautiful reminder

So fun! My beautiful friend and roommate Aimee featured me on her adorable blog

For the technology obsessed, this is for you. Also this one!

Got a girl crush? This site is for you.

This blog post from Santi

I just purchased these adorable “happy things!” pencils

How to achieve happiness by changing your life

Photo found here.

Leave a Reply

