Image

Facelift

Hello and happy Friday! As you can see, Polish My Crown had a little facelift this week. I wanted a streamlined, Pinterest and Tumblr-inspired template so selected this minimalistic two column template – what do you think?! I still have lots of formatting tweaks to fix {formatting and photo resizing} so I apologize for the bit of mess over the next few days.

A special shout-out to the lovely Hannah who created the custom logo and social icons and Brian who uploaded everything and answered all of my silly questions.

Enjoy your weekend {and how is it already June tomorrow?!?!}.

2 responses to “Facelift

  1. I LOVE THIS!! Congrats, Ander. SO exciting and it’s absolutely beautiful. Also, your logo … i’m dying over it. :)

Leave a Reply

