Image

Thursday Thankful on Move Nourish Believe

I have some exciting news! I am guest blogging on the Lorna Jane Move Nourish Believe blog! Lorna Jane is an Australian-based activewear brand and I fell in love with the brand not only for their comfortable and lovely workout gear, but for their brand mantra. The aim of the company is to inspire women to live their best life through active living and their philosophy revolves around three words: MOVE, NOURISH, BELIEVE. Helllllo soul sisters.

The company’s blog Move Nourish Believe shares about everything from fitness tips and recipes to life advice about happiness, gratitude and optimism and everything in between. When I found out the blog shared their own version of Thursday Thankful lists, I was 100% sold. Today I’m share my very own Thursday Thankful post on their site focused on appreciating the little things.

I’d definitely love for you to read the entire post, but here’s a sneak peek at some of the little and wonderful things I’m thankful for today!

A fresh bowl of peaches and blueberries
When my bus driver whistles on the drive home
Song lyrics you can’t get out of your head
Golden retrievers
Surprises
Splashing in a swimming pool
The moments before 7am
Popsicles
Hearing someone play the piano
Anticipation
Bare feet

Read my entire blog post on the Move Nourish Believe blog here! xo
A huge thank you to Sam, Ashleigh and the entire lovely Lorna Jane team for the opportunity!

Leave a Reply

