Gallery

A Beautiful Mess App

I love taking photos and as you probably can tell by now, I love quotes. One my my favorite iPhone apps that brings the best of both together is A Beautiful Mess, created by Elsie and Emma. The app allows you to filter photos and add fun borders, doodles, words and phrases, fonts and more to your pic. You should try it! Read more here for more info and download the app here.

A few of my favorite pics I’ve edited with A Beautiful Mess are in the slideshow above. Click the little buttons in the corner to scroll.

{Photo 1}: A day hiking with Katie at Sutro Baths
{Photo 2}: A blue-turned-orange-turned-pink sunset in Austin, Texas
{Photo 3}: Wildflowers in Austin, Texas
{Photo 4}: Frittatas everywhere! From a church women’s brunch
{Photo 5}: My favorite sunsets in my hometown of Bowling Green, Ohio

Do you have any favorite photo editing apps?

2 responses to “A Beautiful Mess App

  1. the beautiful mess app is my absolute favorite app ever!

Leave a Reply

