10 Trips to Take in Your 20s

This Buzzfeed article and video popped up in my newsfeed this week and I couldn’t help but share. I’ve had quite the travel itch lately. I took my first trip to Europe last September visiting Paris and then went to Barcelona and Marrakech in March and all of the experiences were beautiful, inspiring and a reminder that we live in such an amazing and huge world. I would love, love, love to go back to visit Europe as soon as possible but also want to see other places too. The absolute best thing about travel is that it isn’t just flights and new continents and a foreign languages. It can be afternoon trips to the beach and road trips a few hours away with friends. Traveling is camping trips with mom and impromptu trips to Texas and booking a train ride across the country {which I want to do so soon…}. If you could go anywhere, where would it be? What has been your favorite trip so far?

“Now’s the time. Pack your bag and go.”

Hope you enjoy the video as much as I do. Have a beautiful day, friends {preferably filled with wanderlust}. xo!

2 responses to “10 Trips to Take in Your 20s

  1. What a great question to think about! Let’s see, if I could go anywhere I would visit: Greece, Paris, London, Nantucket, San Francisco, Seattle, New Orleans, and of course, though I’ve already been there several times – Disney World! My favorite trip thus far, would have to be when my family and I voyaged out to the Southwest portion of the U.S. – Arizona, New Mexico and Nevada. It was an adventure all in itself and one I have fond memories of!

Leave a Reply

