Image

Lovely Links

Hiya friends! Happy Friday! Anyone have fun plans for the weekend? I’m looking forward to a little bit of rest and relaxation and definitely hoping for a little bit of San Francisco sun {who knows if that will happen…}. This weekend, I’m taking this quote from Shauna Niequist seriously and doing my best to live it out: “Life hands us opportunities at every turn to get over ourselves, to get outside of ourselves, to wake up from our own bad dreams and realize that really lovely things are happening all of the time.” I’ll be on the lookout for the lovely things all around. Hope you choose to do the same!

Here’s a few of my favorites I found online recently and absolutely needed to share. xo!

What do successful people do every morning?

Thinking I should buy these shoes

Quit skipping breakfast!

Find out if you’re a good cultural fit at a company.

How to celebrate wonderfulness every day!

A seriously beautiful food blog

20 things {career-related} 20-somethings don’t get

On little girls, self-esteem and their bodies – love this.

“’I am Enough” is a conscious choice that I must make every. single. day.”

College friends with new blogs! Follow them Maddie’s adventures loving everything in Cleveland and Lo’s journey to eat gluten-free.

How amazing is this “i am wonderfully made” yoga mat?

A beautiful look at sobriety: “Maintaining a commitment to sobriety is much less about steely willpower, and more about bathing in the beauty of a life lived untainted by alcohol.”

This {childish feelings} makes me want to be a little kid again!

Have you entered my giveaway with Bestowed yet?

Leave a Reply

