Image

September Bestowed Box

I shared about Bestowed previously and was thrilled when they asked me to review their September box! Bestowed is a healthy, organic monthly subscription box service. Their September box is the best yet with EIGHT delicious healthy snacks:

La Tortilla Factory White Whole Wheat Soft Wrap Minis: I don’t count calories, but 50 calories for one wrap?! That’s a huge yes.

Funky Monkey Fruit Snacks: these guys pack in three servings of fruit in one pack! They are 100% real fruit, freeze-dried, gluten-free with no added sugar. They taste like crunchy fruit chips!

Pearls Black Pitted Olives to Go: I’m new to the olives game but really enjoyed these. Love that I can throw them in my purse as an afternoon snack!

Popcorn, Indiana FIT Popcorn: all-natural, gluten-free popcorn! I’m literally eating this as I type and would 100% buy this in stores. While it makes sense to microwave popcorn for movie night, options are limited when you want popcorn on-the-go. This is a perfect {and super yummy} solution and I’m intrigued by their other flavors {sea salt? parmesan and herb? yes please!}

Somersault Snack Co. Cinnamon Crunch Somersaults: these are my airport go-to! I could eat these things all day, every day literally. I’ve tried seriously every flavor, including Pacific Sea Salt and Santa Fe Salsa. They are made of sunflower and sesame seeds and packed with 6g of protien and 3g of fiber. It was such a pleasant surprise to receive them in my Bestowed box!

I still need to try these three items, but have no doubt they will be delicious:

Happy Family Happy Squeeze Greek Yogurt Pouch

Nonni’s THINaddictives Cranberry Almond Thins

Pacific Natural Foods Hazelnut Chocolate Dairy-Free Milk

My favorite part about Bestowed is that the service enables me to discover healthy, delicious and easy snacks that I wouldn’t otherwise know about. Also check out these AWESOME recipes from the Bestowed community from items in the September boxes.

Bestowed boxes are just $19/month but you can receive $5 off your first box! Just use the code 5OFFBESTOWED03 when signing up. Seriously…this would be the best $14 you spend all month, I promise. Enjoy!

Bestowed

Leave a Reply

