Image

Lovely Links

FRIDAY! To be honest, I didn’t think I would make it through this week. Getting back in the swing of things after a long holiday weekend is always tough. I’m looking forward to spending this weekend relaxing, getting a Christmas tree!!! and celebrating at another festive holiday soiree. Here’s a few {okay, a lot} of my favorite reads from the Web lately. Highly recommend you cozy up with a cup of coffee one morning and read some of these! xo

Spend 2 minutes/day doing this to reduce stress

Did I write this? My mantra: skirts > pants

Colorful holiday gift idea

Blind Pilot on repeat {especially THIS song!}

How to be an awesome holiday guest – really good read

Beauty tips to hide a hangover {hilariously awesome}

Getting married? Good for you. Read why Steph is okay with different life plans right now.

Pictures that prove the world isn’t such a bad place {SO CUTE}.

YUM. Pumpkin quinoa recipe that I made on Friendsgiving and need to make again!

Super cute SF apartment {and she’s my colleague’s sister!}

Have 5 minutes? Here’s 17 productive things to do.

One response to “Lovely Links

  1. Thanks for including my art as a colorful gift idea :)

    Happy Holidays!
    EH

Leave a Reply

