Gallery

Last Minute Gift Ideas #MyKindofHoliday

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED AND I’M EXCITED TO SHARE THAT THE RANDOMLY SELECTED WINNER IS KERRY (kteggart@kent.edu)! THANKS TO ALL WHO ENTERED! xo

Merry {almost} Christmas! I hope you had a great weekend and are looking forward to the upcoming holiday week as much as I am! As I’ve gotten older, I’ve slowly started appreciating and enjoying GIVING gifts to others, instead of receiving. There’s nothing quite like finding the perfect gift for someone – one you know they will appreciate, enjoy and be excited about. When it came to shopping in advance vs. shopping last minute this Christmas, I was about a tie. I was able to grab lots of gifts before flying home, but have done my fair share of quick, last minute gifts too. I’m super pumped to partner with Target to feature a few of my favorite last-minute holiday gift ideas.

Here’s just a few ideas…

When I’m REALLY in a crunch, Target gift cards are my definite go-to. I don’t think there’s anyone on my holiday shopping list who wouldn’t appreciate a digital gift card to then pick out their own gift. I would use a Target gift card for just about anything, from accessories and beauty products to kitchen supplies and a box of my favorite cereal.

Now for the fun part! Target is giving one Polish My Crown reader a $25 gift card! To enter, all you have to do is comment below and tell me your favorite last-minute gift idea from Target. I’ll be selecting one winner on Friday, December 27 so you have until then to share. Can’t wait to hear what YOUR go-to last minute holiday gifts are!

Looking for more last minute gift ideas? Check out Target’s Holiday Catalog on Pinterest!

This post is brought to you by Target, but all opinions and content are my own. Follow along with #MyKindOfHoliday 

9 responses to “Last Minute Gift Ideas #MyKindofHoliday

  1. I love the hats and gloves :) the candle is nice too. Merry Christmas!

  2. It depends on the person, but I know I have my eye on a fitbit flex from Target :).

    I also love their selection of gift items (candles. bud vases, etc.)

  3. definitely some scarves and hats!

  4. Christy Gummerson

    Gift cards!

  5. cozy throws!!! and sometimes a pillow or two, also!!!

  6. Target is THE BEST for the latest tech. goods at competitive prices. I think my sister and I find our brother’s gifts there, at the last minute, every single year! XO, A! Can’t wait to see you after the new year!

  7. Best last minute gift was to myself, I bought new sheets and bedspread. Target Rocks.

  8. I’d probably go with bakeware and cookie cutters, because I’ve been reading a lot of holiday baking blogs! :) Merry Christmas, Andi!

  9. Last minute gift idea from Target, is a little basket filled with odds and ends from the one spot.

Leave a Reply

