Image

#TargetWedding Giveaway

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – Congratulations to Emily {emily.fridell@gmail.com} for winning!

I don’t think I’ve shared on my blog yet, but my cousin and best friend, Erin, is getting married in May! Almost every childhood memory involves Erin at some point – we were inseparable. I’m so excited to be her maid of honor at the wedding and celebrate her future with her soon-to-be husband J.C.

Unfortunately, I won’t be able to swing a trip to Ohio for the bridal shower {which I know will be amazing!}. What I AM happy about is that I can still get her a wedding gift that I know she will love and use in her new home. She recently registered at Target, which is exciting because it seems like I can always find the perfect gift there. While I’ve never registered for a wedding, Erin told me the Target Wedding Registry experience was seamless and she and J.C. had a lot of fun picking out gifts together. She is super excited to start a new home with J.C. so a lot of gifts they are asking for relate to the home, primarily the kitchen and living room. The  Bella Dots Coffee Maker and Threshold™ Round Ottoman were two gifts she said she absolutely, definitely wants. These two items will be perfect for entertaining guests {relax and put your feet up while I make you an amazing cup of coffee!} but also just for lazy days at home together. I personally think those make the best gifts – ones that can be shared and used with company or just between the couple.

Are you going to any summer weddings? I’m excited to share that Target is giving one reader a $25 gift card to shop for the perfect wedding gift! All you have to do is visit the Target Wedding Catalog and comment on this blog post sharing your favorite product from the catalog. The contest is open from today until Friday, February 21. Check out Target’s Wedding Pinterest board for more inspiration!

More blog posts from the #TargetWedding program here.

This blog post is sponsored by Target but all views are my own. Seriously – if you know me, you know I love the store. xo!

11 responses to “#TargetWedding Giveaway

  1. I didn’t know that Target produced a wedding catalog. I liked the way it is set up. My favorite products were all of the kitchen ones…the knives sets, dinnerware, etc. Wedding season is coming up!

  2. Alli {Enchantette}

    My favorite product would be the Schwinn® Women’s Legacy Cruiser Bike – Yellow (26″). I love riding bikes, and wish I did it more often!

  3. All the Calaphan Kitchen Essentials products! Quality pots and pans are always great gifts!

  4. KitchenAid Ultra Power 4.5 Qt Stand Mixer in empire red is my favorite

  5. I have my first round of weddings coming up this summer and could definitely use some help with the wedding gift purchase. I lived with the bride for four years in college, and for some reason always joked that I’d buy her knives for her wedding to remember me in the kitchen (she didn’t cool too often at that point). I’d love to buy them the Henckels Premio 14-pc. Metal Cap Knife Set!

  6. All I want in life is a red KitchenAid mixer!

  7. I think a Keurig is great for newlyweds. They can make their own flavor, and one cup at a time for different schedules in the morning!!
    http://www.target.com/p/keurig-k65-special-edition-home-brewing-system/-/A-11281424#prodSlot=medium_1_0&term=keurig k65 special edition
    Thanks
    Faithrains2387 (At) Yahoo.com

  8. I have this grinder and think it is a perfect gift for newlyweds .
    http://www.target.com/p/kitchenaid-4-oz-coffee-grinder/-/A-13034001#prodSlot=medium_1_1&term=kitchen aid grinder

  9. I’m loving the Threshold™ 16 Piece Wellsbridge Dinnerware Set!

  10. Pingback: home for a wedding! and #targetwedding giveaway | Polish my Crown

Leave a Reply

